Grooming with Style

WHAT WE’VE BEEN UP TO:

We have been doing what cats do best. Well, one of the things we do best.

Yup, you guessed it! Grooming ourselves!

Like everything else Lola and I do, we have very different self-grooming styles.

Here is how I groom myself:

And this is how I groom myself:

Wow. I don’t even think it’s worth asking our readers who has the better style!

Yeah, I agree.

Because it’s obviously going to be me.

WHAT!

Well, of course. I bring such class, grace and elegance into the whole operation. Such poetry in motion…

Ok, if you say so, Sasha… You definitely have a thing for your armpits though.

Yeah, as if you don’t love that one extra long toenail on your back paw. It totally creeps me out.

That’s my special ear scratching claw!

Ok, if you say so, Lola…

FUN FACT:

Three dogs (from First Class cabins!) survived the sinking of the Titanic – two Pomeranians and one Pekingese

VIDEO PICK:

 

2 thoughts on “Grooming with Style

Leave a comment