Twins!?! Nope, Face Painting!

WHAT WE’VE BEEN UP TO:

We have been watching Zoe get her face painted. But she was not being painted like any old thing, she was being painted to look like me!

facepainting

The face painting was taking such a long time, so I had to go outside for a break.

You have such a short attention span, Lola! I do not! Yes you do! No! Yes! No! Yes! I’m bored, let me finish the story.

*Sasha rolls her eyes*

But when I went outside I noticed some pretty big mushrooms dripping rain water. This was perfect because I was actually quite thirsty!

 

That is revolting!

oom1

FUN FACT:

Ants never sleep. Also they don’t have lungs.

VIDEO PICK:

2 thoughts on “Twins!?! Nope, Face Painting!

    • Tortie cats are supposed to have something called “tortitude.” They are supposed to be strong-willed, hot-tempered and possessive of their humans. We don’t know if that’s entirely true of us cats or Zoe!
      L&S 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

