Squabble

WHAT WE’VE BEEN UP TO:

We have been squabbling. It all started when Lola said that my tail was not as nice as hers.

That’s not what I said! I just said that my tail was longer and fuller and bushier than yours.

That is just like saying that your tail is better than mine!

No, it isn’t!

Yes, it IS!

NO!

YES!

Ok, ok. Let’s put this squabble on hold and show our readers what we look like when we squabble:

Let’s face it, we look like idiots.

Maybe you do, but I don’t.

Ok, I get that you’re upset.

Yeah. I’m sorry…

Me too.

And I guess this is what we look like when we make up:

Photo 23-04-2017, 12 36 29

Yeah.

FUN FACT:

Every year, nearly four million cats are eaten in Asia.

I thought these facts were supposed to be fun.

Well, we can’t be perfect every time.

VIDEO PICK:

 

Leave a comment